Mauricio Anton seminar at the Natural History Museum, London

The Natural History Museum in London was one of the first institutions where I was able to study original sabretooth fossils firsthand, back in the early 1990s. I clearly remember handling an amazing Dinofelis skull from the Siwaliks or an impressive collection of Amphimachairodus bones from Pikermi…

More than 2 decades later, it is a real privilege for me to be invited by the Museum to share my experience in the reconstruction of sabretooths! I can advance that I will be showing several new pieces of sabretooth artwork never seen before… The date is April 28th 2015, and I will provide more details as the dates approach.

poster bringing the sabretooths low res

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

